Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation logo

Foundation Leadership

Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation Board

The Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation Board is a volunteer board formed to carry out and support the philanthropic, scientific and education purposes of Chesapeake Regional Healthcare.

Susan O. Archer
President, Old Dominion Container Repair Inc.

Dan Banister
Managing Partner, Nissan of Chesapeake and Nissan of Norfolk

Joseph L. Barnes, Jr.
Virginia Community Capital

Anthony Cetrone, M.D., Immediate Past Chair
Chief Medical Officer, Bayview Physicians Group

Charles G. Hackworth, Sr.
Hackworth Reprographics Inc.

Stephen Haynes
Davis Law Group, P.C.

Michael J. Kos, Vice Chair
Southern Bank

Robert Mohrhusen, Member-at-Large
AnnieMac Home Mortgage

C. Ross Morgan
Executive Vice President, TowneBank

David A. Packer, DC, Member at Large
Precision Spinal Care

Tara Preston, Secretary
President, Preston Homes, Inc.

Louise Quales, Chair
President, Chesapeake General Hospital Auxiliary

Terri Ruby
Blue Ridge Bank

W. Hal Scott, Treasurer
Director of Operations, AGI

Sylvia D. White
Dominion Energy

Donald S. Buckley
President Emeritus, CRMC

Mark Hughes, MD
Chesapeake Emergency Physicians

Anthony Morris, MD
Bayview Physicians Group

Michael Zimmerman


Foundation Team

Elisa Wills, Chief Development Officer

Marcia Rand, Executive Assistant

Erin Geary, Development Coordinator

Marie Diaz, Database Coordinator

Charles Marks, Development Coordinator


The Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation (CRHF) was established in 1993 to help further the mission and vision of Chesapeake Regional Healthcare (CRH). 


Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation

113 Gainsborough Square
Suite 203 
Chesapeake, VA 23320


Copyright © 2022 - Privacy Policy